Our Committee Members

Hemant P. Kasturiwale

Associate Professor Department Of Electronic Engineering Thakur College of Engineering and Technology India

Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Roy

Professor Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering Lovely Professional University India

Dr Sunil Bhutada

Professor & Head (IT Department) Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology, Hyderabad India

Hussain Nizam

Doctoral Research Fellow Department of Computer Science Dalian University of Technology China

Dr. Jayaraj Ramasamy

Faculty of Engineering & Technology Botho University, Gaborone, Botswana South Africa

Prof. Henderi

Professor Department of Computer Science, University of Raharja Indonesia

Edwin de Guzman,

MSIT, MCP Teaching Academic Staff University of Santo Tomas Philippines

Dr. Aris E. Ignacio

Dean College of Information Technology and Engineering Southville International School and Colleges Philippines

Raja Rao Budaraju

Senior Member of Technical Staff Oracle America,Inc & Scholor at KL University USA

Dr. Ryan Randy Suryono, S.Kom., M.Kom

Head of Research and Community Services Universitas Teknokrat Indonesia Indonesia

Prof.(Dr) Ipseeta Nanda

Professor and Dean IQAC, NEP Coordinator, SCSE IILM University, Greater Noida India

S.A. Edalatpanah

Vice President Research & Development of Ayandegan Institute of Higher Education Iran

Dr. Houda CHIHI

Chief Engineer Tunisie Telecom, Fellow at TechWomen Tunisia

Rukhsan Ul Haq

Quantum AI Scientist IBM, Bangalore India


Associate Professor Polytechnic University, Philippines

Dr Sunil K. Mishra

Associate Professor in English Amity University, Gurugram, Haryana India

Ma. Melanie Ablaza-Cruz

Associate Professsor Bulacan Agricultural State College Pinaod, San Ildefonso Bulacan Philippines

Dr. Neil P. Balba

Executive Director for Technology, Lyceum of the Philippines University-Laguna President, Integrated Society of Information Technology Enthusiasts. Philippines